St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School

To protect with love, all of God’s gifts

Meet our Staff

Staff List 2021/22

Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Tolson

Deputy Head: Mrs Judith Kelby

Year GroupClass NameTeacherSupport
AcornMrs A Fox
Mrs V Mason
Mrs R Sabir
Miss F Hussain
Mrs T Booth
Mrs S Keogh (PT)
EYFS BaseLilacMrs A FoxMrs R Sabir
Miss F Hussain
Mrs T Booth
Mrs S Keogh (PT)
EYFS BaseOakMrs V MasonMrs R Sabir
Miss F Hussain
Mrs T Booth
Mrs S Keogh (PT)
Year 1CherryMrs R Hairsine
Mrs H Begum
Miss J Superville
Mrs S Khan (1-1)
Mrs P Burnett
Year 1/2AshMrs S Coates
Mrs L Fleming
Miss J Superville
Mrs P Burnett
Miss N Rauf 1-1
Year 2MapleMiss A JamesMiss D Anderson
Year 3CedarMiss K Fearnley
Year 3/4BeechMrs S Adams
Year 4HazelMiss H KhanMiss N Jeffrey
Mrs M Bostan 1-1
Year 5MagnoliaMrs O'Donovan
Mrs M Rehman
Year 5WillowMiss T ParkerMrs T Philipson
Year 6BirchMiss B BirdMrs K Gill
Miss K Uttley (1-1)
Year 6ElmMiss M FirthMrs K Gill
Miss A Puszkarek (1-1)
PPA CoverSian

Additional Support

Nurture Group: Miss K Uttley Mon and Wed and Mrs J Oljanuk Tues and Thu

Parent Liaison Mentor: Mrs Janette Oljanuk

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Y Ahmed, Mr V Destouche, Mrs A Jesionowska, Mr K Singh and Miss L Wasilewska.

Administration Staff:

Business/Admin Manager: Mrs Nighut Ilahi

Administrator: Mrs Bernadette Milnes

Administrative Assistant: Mrs Jill Earnshaw-Wojtkow

Site Manager: Mr Ben Garcia

Catering Manager: Mrs Manjit Kaur


This function has been disabled for St Joseph's Catholic Primary School.